You can download & print The Music Studio 2022 Calendar.

OUR CALENDAR

The Music Studio 2022 Calendar

  • Wednesday December 22, 2021, through Wednesday January 4, 2022

    Winter Closure

    Add to Calendar
    12/22/2021
    01/04/2022
    America/New_York
    Winter Closure
    Winter Closure
    The Music Studio
  • Sunday, February 13

    Valentine’s Day Open Mic

    Add to Calendar
    02/13/2022
    America/New_York
    Valentine’s Day Open Mic
    Valentine’s Day Open Mic
    The Music Studio
  • Monday, April 4 through Friday, April 8

    Spring Closure

    Add to Calendar
    04/04/2022
    04/08/2022
    America/New_York
    Spring Closure
    Spring Closure
    The Music Studio
  • Thursday, April 7

    TMS Students Perform at GRACELAND!

    Add to Calendar
    04/07/2022
    America/New_York
    TMS Students Perform at GRACELAND!
    TMS Students Perform at GRACELAND!
    The Music Studio
  • Sunday, April 17

    Easter Closure

    Add to Calendar
    04/17/2022
    America/New_York
    Easter Closure
    Easter Closure
    The Music Studio
  • Sunday, April 24

    Spring Open Mic

    Add to Calendar
    04/24/2022
    America/New_York
    Spring Open Mic
    Spring Open Mic
    The Music Studio
  • Saturday, May 28 through Friday, June 3

    Memorial Day Closure

    Add to Calendar
    05/28/2022
    06/03/2022
    America/New_York
    Memorial Day Closure
    Memorial Day Closure
    The Music Studio
  • Friday, June 24 through Sunday, June 26

    TMS Summer Recitals

    Add to Calendar
    06/24/2022
    06/26/2022
    America/New_York
    TMS Summer Recitals
    TMS Summer Recitals
    The Music Studio
  • Monday, July 4 through Friday, July 8

    Independence Day Closure

    Add to Calendar
    07/04/2022
    07/08/2022
    America/New_York
    Independence Day Closure
    Independence Day Closure
    The Music Studio
  • Sunday, August 21

    Back to School Open Mic

    Add to Calendar
    08/21/2022
    America/New_York
    Back to School Open Mic
    Back to School Open Mic
    The Music Studio
  • Saturday, September 3 through Wednesday, September 7

    Labor Day Closure

    Add to Calendar
    09/03/2022
    09/07/2022
    America/New_York
    Labor Day Closure
    Labor Day Closure
    The Music Studio
  • Saturday, October 1

    Rocktoberfest Client Appreciation Concert

    Add to Calendar
    10/01/2022
    America/New_York
    Rocktoberfest Client Appreciation Concert
    Rocktoberfest Client Appreciation Concert
    The Music Studio
  • Sunday, October 30

    Halloween Open Mic

    Add to Calendar
    10/30/2022
    America/New_York
    Halloween Open Mic
    Halloween Open Mic
    The Music Studio
  • Wednesday, November 23 through Saturday, November 26

    Thanksgiving Closure

    Add to Calendar
    11/23/2022
    11/26/2022
    America/New_York
    Thanksgiving Closure
    Thanksgiving Closure
    The Music Studio
  • Friday, December 2 through Sunday, December 4

    TMS Winter Recitals

    Add to Calendar
    12/02/2022
    12/04/2022
    America/New_York
    TMS Winter Recitals
    TMS Winter Recitals
    The Music Studio
  • Thursday, December 22 through Tuesday, January 3, 2023

    Winter Closure

    Add to Calendar
    12/22/2022
    01/03/2023
    America/New_York
    Winter Closure
    Winter Closure
    The Music Studio

Contact Us!

=